Powered by Invision Power Board


  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Taylormade R9 Irons With $408.33, firstrankgolf
Johndavies
  Posted: October 27, 2009 06:03 pm
Quote Post


*
Newbie

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 1117
Joined: October 27, 2009



Recently,i found a site(www.firstrankgolf.com) which sell the OEM golf clubs,i purchased the TaylorMade R9 Irons with only $408.33,to my surprise,the clubs are so good,so happy to share this news with all golfers.

The clubs are with the lowest price that i have never met,but the quality and performance is not bad, the same as the ones that i can buy from our local pro shop.
PMEmail Poster
Top
edword09
Posted: October 29, 2009 05:57 pm
Quote Post


*
Newbie

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Member No.: 1118
Joined: October 29, 2009



I am so happy that i found this fantastic website(firstrankgolf.com),TaylorMade R9 Driver with only $196.07.I have tested the quality and performance several times,not bad!
PMEmail Poster
Top
ocean
Posted: October 31, 2009 11:52 am
Quote Post


*
Newbie

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 1119
Joined: October 30, 2009



Great.
Soppose i need the Mizuno MP 62 Iron Set, any good advise to get one from firstrankgolf.com?
PMEmail Poster
Top
bookmark
Posted: November 02, 2009 06:53 am
Quote Post


*
Newbie

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Member No.: 1120
Joined: November 02, 2009



contact their live chat prior to the online shopping, their customer service is amazing, let them know your questions, and check their website carefully to find one as your favorite laugh.gif good luck!
PMEmail Poster
Top
ocean
Posted: November 03, 2009 09:48 am
Quote Post


*
Newbie

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 1119
Joined: October 30, 2009



Jean, their customer service gave me a detailed description of their products. have confidence to buy from them now
PMEmail Poster
Top
fighting2009
Posted: November 04, 2009 11:29 am
Quote Post


**
Member

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Member No.: 1121
Joined: November 04, 2009



Really ??I will go to the firstrankgolf website to have a look........................ biggrin.gif
PMEmail Poster
Top
fighting2009
Posted: November 05, 2009 10:06 am
Quote Post


**
Member

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Member No.: 1121
Joined: November 04, 2009



QUOTE (fighting2009 @ November 04, 2009 09:29 am)
Really ??I will go to the firstrankgolf website to have a look........................ biggrin.gif

Hey,everyone,I'm coming,again.
I purchased a club yesterday,I'm waiting............................waiting,waiting waiting patiently cool.gif
PMEmail Poster
Top
ocean
  Posted: November 09, 2009 08:41 am
Quote Post


*
Newbie

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 1119
Joined: October 30, 2009



hi, great
but i haven't made an order from them, i am still do some searchment
i want a quality one under the cheapeat price at the market
rolleyes.gif
PMEmail Poster
Top
Johndavies
Posted: November 11, 2009 07:46 am
Quote Post


*
Newbie

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Member No.: 1117
Joined: October 27, 2009



I have received Taylormade R9 irons purchased from firstrankgolf.com,and i have tested the quality,not bad!Thanksgiving Day and Christmas are coming soon,i plan to order some clubs for my friends as the gifts.
PMEmail Poster
Top
edword09
Posted: November 11, 2009 08:01 am
Quote Post


*
Newbie

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Member No.: 1118
Joined: October 29, 2009



I talked with the online customer seivice of the firsrankgolf.com.They told me that their clubs are absolutely original equipment manufacture products with good quality and high performance,just the same as the ones displayed in my local pro shop.What's more,they provide free shipping!Sounds good!I will order from them soon!
PMEmail Poster
Top
fighting2009
Posted: November 21, 2009 10:56 am
Quote Post


**
Member

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Member No.: 1121
Joined: November 04, 2009



PMEmail Poster
Top
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Topic Options Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll